Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

4 + 20 - Crosby, Stills & Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash (CD)

Download 4 + 20 - Crosby, Stills & Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash (CD)
Label: Atlantic - 8122797323,Warner Music - 8122797323 • Format: 4x, CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


A Song In My Heart - Ralph Carter - Young And In Love (Vinyl, LP), Let The Record Spin - Wild Orchid - Hypnotic (CD, Album), Chain Gang Blues - Various - A Short Cut To The Grave (Gin, Justice, Jail & Judgement 1924-1942) (CD, Elda Viler - Kdo Si, Ne Vem (Vinyl), One Step Beyond - Prince Buster - Al Capone (Vinyl), Einde Der Tijd, Com Mil Demônios - Armandinho E O Trio Elétrico Dodô & Osmar - Bahia...Bahia...Bahia... (Vinyl, LP), Trashmonkeys - Attitudes In Stereo (CD), Ice Hockey - Various - Sydän On Sinivalkoinen (CD), My Mind Is Rambling - Junior Kimbrough - Sad Days, Lonely Nights (CD, Album), La Plage - Marie Laforêt - Album 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Mazurn
    Zut 27.03.2020
    4 + 20 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young. Produced by Neil Young, David Crosby, Graham Nash & 1 more. Album Déjà Vu. 4 + 20 Lyrics. Four and twenty years ago I come into this life The son of a woman.
  2. Kashicage
    Voodoorr 25.03.2020
    rows · Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young is a folk-rock supergroup formed when Crosby, Stills & .
  3. Faezshura
    Tezshura 25.03.2020
    Running , the only instrumentation on this track is Stills' acoustic guitar. He recorded the song in one take and planned to use it on his upcoming debut solo album, but when his bandmates heard it, they implored him to use it on the CSN&Y Déjà Vu album. He recorded the track in one take and planned to have David Crosby and Graham Nash sing harmony parts, but they refused.
  4. Zusho
    Kataxe 26.03.2020
    Nov 13,  · 4 + 20 chords Crosby, Stills and Nash (Stephen Stills) E A E A E E E6 * Four and twenty years ago, E E6 I come into this life E E6 The son of .
  5. Mosar
    Zulkigis 26.03.2020
    Harmonica [Mouth Harp] – John Sebastian Written-By – David Crosby: 7: Our House Written-By – Graham Nash: 8: 4 + 20 Written-By – Stephen Stills: Country Girl Written-By – Neil Young () 9a: Whiskey Boot Hill: 9b: Down, Down, Down: 9c: Country Girl (I Think You're Pretty) Everybody I Love You Written-By.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *